Cancel GoDaddy Private Registration

When you cancel Private Registration, your personal information, including your name, mailing address, email address, and phone number, displays publicly in the Whois database.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Next to Domains, click Manage.
How you now cancel Private Registration will depend on the view of your account.

Card View

In Card View, your account will look something like this:
  1. Select the domain name you want to use, click Text Icon (Settings) and select Domain Settings.
  2. Under Contact Information, click the Remove Privacy link and select Yes, Remove Privacy from the display window.

List View

In List View, your account will look something like this:
  1. Next to the domain you want to use, under the Privacy column, click Manage.
  2. Click the Remove Privacy link and select Yes, Remove Privacy from the display window.
Private Registration fees are non-refundable if you cancel your service. Cancellations are irreversible. Additionally, if you cancel the domain itself, Private Registration is automatically removed.
Source: https://ca.godaddy.com/help/cancel-private-registration-1625

0 nhận xét:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Copyright © NEW COUPON LIST | Powered by Blogger
Design by Blog Oh! Blog | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com